Search archives

prior to January, 2008

Keywords

Minimum
Maximum

Past auctions

SOLD! Vehicles and Equipment Auction

Wednesday, Jul. 1, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Automobiles Automobiles Tractors Campers Dump Trucks Trailers

SOLD! City of Wichita Surplus Auction

Tuesday, Jun. 30, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Heavy trucks Automobiles Backhoes Fire Trucks and Emergency Vehicles Automobiles Skid steers

SOLD! Construction Equipment Auction

Thursday, Jun. 25, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Dump Trucks Excavators Backhoes Dozers Excavators Paving Loaders Cranes

SOLD! Ag Equipment Auction

Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Hay and forage Harvesting Tractors Harvesting Harvesting Tractors Hay and forage Harvesting

SOLD! Vehicles and Equipment Auction

Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Automobiles Heavy trucks Generators Automobiles Tractors Fire Trucks and Emergency Vehicles Forklifts

SOLD! Truck and Trailer Auction

Tuesday, Jun. 16, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Tank trailers Heavy trucks Heavy trucks Heavy trucks Heavy trucks Heavy trucks Tank trailers

SOLD! Kansas Highway Patrol Seized Asset Auction

Tuesday, Jun. 16, 2015 | 1 p.m.
Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles

SOLD! City of Wichita Towed Vehicle Auction

Monday, Jun. 15, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles

SOLD! Construction Equipment Auction

Thursday, Jun. 11, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Loaders Excavators Paving Asphalt equipment Backhoes Asphalt equipment Loaders Backhoes

SOLD! Ag Equipment Auction

Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Harvesting Hay and forage Planting and seeding Grain handling Hay and forage Application equipment Trailers

SOLD! Vehicles and Equipment Auction

Wednesday, Jun. 3, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Automobiles Heavy trucks Automobiles Forklifts Automobiles Automobiles Dump Trucks

SOLD! Government Auction

Tuesday, Jun. 2, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Automobiles Automobiles Fire Trucks and Emergency Vehicles Heavy trucks Automobiles Automobiles

SOLD! Junction City Police Department Seized Asset Auction

Tuesday, Jun. 2, 2015 | 1 p.m.
Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Trailers Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles

SOLD! Construction Equipment Auction

Thursday, May. 28, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Dozers Excavators Loaders Paving Dump Trucks Heavy trucks Heavy trucks Trenchers and Boring

SOLD! Ag Equipment Auction

Wednesday, May. 27, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Grain handling Tractors Application equipment Trailers Tractors Heavy trucks Tillage

SOLD! Vehicles and Equipment Auction

Wednesday, May. 20, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles

SOLD! Truck and Trailer Auction

Tuesday, May. 19, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Heavy trucks Heavy trucks Heavy trucks Heavy trucks Heavy trucks Heavy trucks Trailers Trailers

SOLD! City of Wichita Towed Vehicle Auction

Monday, May. 18, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles

SOLD! Construction Equipment Auction

Thursday, May. 14, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Heavy trucks Graders and scrapers Loaders Loaders Skid steers Dump Trucks Dozers

SOLD! Ag Equipment Auction

Wednesday, May. 13, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Planting and seeding Tractors Harvesting Hay and forage Hay and forage Planting and seeding Hay and forage

SOLD! Vehicles and Equipment Auction

Wednesday, May. 6, 2015 | 10 a.m.
Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Automobiles Graders and scrapers Automobiles

Pages
1